acr83

By acr83

2 Months Today

I feel as though I should say time is flying, but he's made so many developmental leaps the last few weeks that he actually feels like a much older baby. Two months sounds so small, but he has so much personality he seems bigger.

I was going to post a plain old 2 month onesie photo but this lot ended up being much better.

A very exciting first today. I gave him his rattle and he shook (correction: flailed) it. The rattle is very special. Some clients of mine who I worked with a lot over the last year gave it to him. The husband is a wood turner so it is handmade. Not many people are able to hand make a safe baby toy. Very impressive.

Today raced by with a visit from a friend in the morning and plunket in the afternoon. I struggled settling Lincoln when we got home and Daddy was home from work before I succeeded. I don't know where the time went!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.