Quince

Well, hoping in time to pick some quince. The blossom won't be long before it blooms. Exciting (I know, sad eh)

Busy day, myself and friend have spent quite some time organising our field trip weekend to Mesopatamia, good to have it sorted while it is still fresh in our minds. Took some nutting out, but it will be such fun.
Before she headed home she asked if is would show her how to add a texture to an image, so since I was doing that with her I figured I may as well blip a textured image tonight.

No sooner had she left & I had tidied up from lunch when another friend texted to ask to catch up for a coffee.....we sat out in the warm sunshine at a local cafe for an hour or so. Lovely.

So warm today, Doug & I have sat outside and enjoyed the end of the warmth until blip and dinner prep beckoned.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.