Aspiring to be better

By growl3th

Propellor

Me and TBH decided today to have some 'Us' time. So looked at a map of Fife and tried to find someplace away from our norm places.

Limekilns was chosen.

Have to add to this. When I first wrote it there was much rambling about what we saw, heard and experienced in Limekilns. But rambling it was so i cut it to the 3 lines above. TBH said that what I writ above looked abrupt and suggested a good time was not had. Au contraire. The fresh winter sea air was bracing. The sounds of football players a mile away were interesting, The wander through the boats in the harbour an inspiration.

This propellor, like so many of the undersides of the boats, made me glad I never look under my car.

Never got as far as the actual kilns. Maybe some other day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.