Life with Donuts

By donuts

And so it continues ....

Just when I thought we had waved goodbye to the bug, my two youngest are ill again with tummy upsets.

Was up with the baby until 4.30am this morning - at that point I had to put her in her travel cot in the front room with her bottle, dummy, blanket and dolly as I had a pounding headache and sore throat and I retired to the sofa bed.

First day back at school tomorrow but Lucas won't be going, as long as no more tummy upsets he can return on Tuesday - fingers crossed!

I will be making an appointment with my Dr first thing for Trinity though, purely because she is so little and this has been going on for over a week now.

I think the NHS should prescribe us a week somewhere hot to all get better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.