What a way to start October!!

The sound of the waves, the soft feeling of the breeze from the Gulf of Mexico, the slowly coloring sky before dawn, sharing a coffee with the love of my life, and then....and then this!!!

Pink clouds and a pair of bald eagles landing in the tree above us...here you can see one against the cloud just as he prepares to land. This photo is straight from my camera...as all of them will be this week because my laptop doesn't have my editing software.

So a huge thank you for sending my little egret to the top of spotlight...I am overwhelmed two days in a row and you are all making our holiday so special by sharing it with us!! I hope you enjoy the soft pinkness and the bald eagle this morning, too!! We certainly did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.