J & J's Dad

By chollins

Say A Little Prayer!

Had a really good afternoon out with the camera today. Went to Dean Cemetary and then along the Water of Leith where i used my Pod to great effect blurring the water.
The day was slighty spoiled when some arsehole beeped their horn , then gave me the finger whilst i was taking a photo, it wasn't like he was having a laugh with his mates, he just glowered at me. He got the finger straight back!
Anyway got some great shots and i've had the toughest decision so far on picking my Blip for the day.
I eventually went for my Wife's choice but i really liked the first shot in my folio
There are 10 shots in all including the water shots, i'd appreciate it, if you could take the time to look and give me your feedback. I only really took up photography as a hobby around Autumn last year. Blipfoto has certainly motivated me to get out there and i have been greatly inspired by the many wonderful shots on here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.