Liangge

By Liangge

Another neighbour's cat

This friendly cat was counting cars and passengers passing by, maybe.

Really busy and crazy day of the Freshers Fair. Students were lined through the stands to pick up freebies, leaflets and sweets. Our stand was at the bottom on the floor so our bags were a very popular grab.

Thanks a lot for your yesterday's good wishes - I feel obliged to report that I got 3 out 4 matches with three 3:0s. The final one was competing with a young lad who is ranked among top 5 in his age group in Belfast and he has received really good training since primary school. So I lost by 11:13 and 8:11. My new racket is still on the way - was told because of French strike. Just be patient.

Tomorrow I have to find a time to find Queen's Table Tennis club at the Freshers Fair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.