Derelict Thursday

Like yesterday I've gone for mono, but that is far as the likeness goes. You wouldn't get two images more different. This is an front facade of an old place I found right in the inner part of Timaru. The paint was a faded green.

My entry for derelict thursday

Cold and foggy for the morning, now nor-west conditions and waiting for a very cold front to come through overnight, supposedly dropping snow along the hills. Spring??

I'm off to Christchurch tomorrow for three days - going to the Southern Regional Photographic Convention (those that follow and can remember, it was a year ago that we ran the same event at Lake Tekapo). I'm looking forward to sitting back and enjoying this time around. I've booked into a workshop on Portraiture with two very highly regarded photographers. Yay :)

Because of the convention I will be blip absent until next week.
Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.