OldTimer

By OldTimer

Another view from my terrace

Well best news today I found my camera . It was never lost. I am ashamed to say it was in the deep recesses of my hand bag and I had looked there believe it or not. So that was a wasted hour or two yesterday.
Today painter finished so now I can clean up pay the bill and move on.

Tomorrow off to the Regional Convention of photography in Christchurch should be all good if the weather plays ball. MY field trip workshop is at Orana park photographing the animals. Saturdays blip should be a lion or a tiger or maybe a mouse.!!! May have to be a back blip on Sunday night.

Saw a great view of the hills today but did not go out immediately, bad decision as this is not near as nice as it was. No time to find some thing else as book club tonight. Life all go

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.