Copenhagen Dreaming

By dennisjorgensen

Bring on the challenge!

I can't believe my luck.
Today is the 'derelict thursday' challenge, that SarumStroller has started.

I wanted to join, but didn't really know, what to shoot. I went to my favorite Urbex place of all: The famous Danish brewery, Carlsberg's old ground. The have moved production away, and now there are kilometers of underground hallways, that aren't used anymore. This isn't underground, though.

I've been inside several times, but it has been locked up for some time. Today I snuck in with some students that attend an artschool, that occupy the first floor of one of the old buildings. To my astonishment, I found a hatch in the wall in one of the rooms, that led directly into the abandoned parts of the premises.

I only brought my Iphone, so the quality is not great, but the exploring is the treat.

As we say in the Urban Exploration community: The picture is only the trophy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.