Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

A bicycle...

Well I don't think I've blipped a bike for a while so it was time.

I have another busy day today. Ringing at lunchtime and then this evening it's our normal practice but with a twist. We have a mentor coming over from Alderney to train people to teach ringing. So some will be mentoring, some will be learning to teach and some will be learning new ways of learning. As someone who loves change I'm really looking forward to this... others are less sure.

My iPad is not really behaving at the moment. I think its some sort of issue with the new operating system that doesn't seem to be totally compatible with the BlipFoto app. But our slow broadband won't be helping. So I can view your journals but commenting is a bit hit and miss because sometimes the comments disappear. Another of life's little mysteries....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.