1500...

imagine that...

but it's just a number - really - one which has changed my life - along the way - for i have carefully - made sure i have never - missed a day - not gone interrupted - it's like having a sickness or something - even when i'm not feeling well - i have to post - i cannot bear the thought of missing - how silly is that? although i suppose it's okay - because my camera gave me purpose - when i thought i had no purpose; a focus - when i wasn't certain - how to focus anymore

now the numbers - simply click by - day-after-day - i'm allowed to glory - in what is around me - which the lord lets me wake up to - i discovered purpose again - i got to discover me again - and that made it so worth it

i am very grateful - for anyone who happens to wander by - to take a looksee - at whatever i happen - to post - i am thrilled - if you are thrilled - i thank you if you leave a comment - or grace me with a heart - you are all blessings to me - perhaps i'll go another 1500 - who knows - i thank the boffins, too - for the amazing work they do - to keep the place running - continually i am reminded - that every day is...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.