Back in the green cubicle

I had a brisk start for my day - an appointment to dental cleaning! I ordered the cleaning already in the summer, today the operation didn't feel such a great idea. But I made it, and I didn't need to cough much. The dental nurse said that the condition of our body can be seen from the mouth. And she did see that I had been ill. And because of that, my gums bleeded and the operation hurt even more than normally. Anyway, I have very clean teeth now.

It was great to be able to go to work again. I felt a bit dizzy but was able to work the normal day. In the picture you can see my colleague Juha. He is a sociologist and we have very interesting discussions. The middle cubicle is occupied by a giant clivia. We have one more roommate, Antti, but he visits our room only occasionally because he works mainly remotely. He is a true renaissance man and almost graduated lawyer.

It felt like a Monday today but surprise surprise - it's Friday tomorrow!


+12 °C, sunny and cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.