redridergirl

By redridergirl

The Boys

I'm scrapping the colors thing. I'll restart it later.

These are my boys. The huge red porkpie on the left is Mister Red. He is a 22 yr old, 15.2hh, grumpy, fat, must-eat type, lazy and lovable old man. We do not know what breed he is. The skinny one on the right is SH Commeuter. He is a 15 yr old, 14.1 hh, skinny, flighty, picky, excitable, pure Eqyptian Arab.

I love them both to death.

Sorry about the image quality. I'm tired.

PS: To see how much of a tank Red is, go here.

PPS: They both look the same size because of the angle at which I took the photo, but Red is actually five inches taller at the withers and has at least 400 pounds on Commeuter.

PPPS: I promise; tomorrow I will get better shots of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.