BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Chasing the Sunset

Today has been busy busy busy.

Not had a second to think about creative photography until leaving work! I took a couple of photographs at work but I'm sure a circuit board wouldn't cut it on here, plus I can't show business related stuff in the public domain.

I had to pick my girlfriend from a nearby shopping centre after work and for the whole hour and fifteen minute journey I was witnessing a beautiful sunset and couldn't pull over as I was on the M6 & M5. When I reached my destination it was almost gone, I tried to get to higher ground and failed.

This is all I could get but still happy enough with it considering it's the waterfront at Merryhill, Brierley Hill.

Looks better in large.

Thanks for stopping and looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.