Today's Special

By Connections

Past Times

I hope that this decrepit building downtown one day will be restored to its past beauty and provide pleasant apartments or condos for folks who enjoy living in the heart of Bellingham. I've always wanted a home with a bay window, so I keep an eye on this place!

Take a look at this wider view -- are you as puzzled as I am about the placement of the Antler Apt. door? There's another floor, on street level, below that bright red door, so a staircase descending from the Antler Apt. would come down right in front of another tenant's windows.

Thanks to Sarum Stroller for hosting the Derelict Thursday Challenge! This is Week 3, and my first entry; you can see all of the previous weeks' entries here.

Blip 1052

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.