Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

How many...

...triangles?
How many triangles can you see in this photo? Originally was going to call this view from the coffee, as this is what I when I saw when I took my morning coffee out into the courtyard, I figured there's not many more mornings left his year that I will want to do that. Then I noticed all the triangles!

Edit: going to sneak this into Chantler63's October word challenge - hidden triangles and my courtyard is hidden too!
It was good to see the blue sky and get some air before chaining myself to the computer again.

Friday tomorrow, not a happy happy joy joy Friday as Mr P not coming home this weekend, the flights were going to cost too much :-(

Today was National Poetry Day apparently. I attempted to get my friends and family on FB to help write a poem, everyone contributing one line. It didn't go very well, and indeed ended up in a hair ball..brace yourselves this is not poetry (as we know it)

"A plead in his eye, a miaow in his mouth, dinner time
at 4am?
Low slung, the well heeled kitten nets fish
Sunshine. A spot. Mine!
Blade of grass savoured reaps fishy revenge
Gag. Gag Gaaaaaaaag!"

I may as well add insult to injury with this Triangle themed song.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.