JackyMT

By JackyMT

Hedgehog

This hedgehog comes every night for it's mealworms. The dogs used to go mad barking but now they have got used to it they sit an watch for it coming then just watch it eating, unfortunately I had to take the pic through the window with the aid of a torch because if I put the light on outside it toddles off, hence not such a good one, but I will keep trying.
I have put it in pets because it's been coming so long it's like a pet.

Sad news today a friend who has been diagnosed with cancer has been given 1 to 4 weeks left, no treatment because it is too far advanced. A lesson to be learned, if you think something is wrong go to your doc and have it checked out not like my friend who told no one and now it's too late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.