PurpleJane

By PurpleJane

Touch Of Autumn

Arriving in the churchyard to this splash of colour was lovely. Don't think Brambie appreciated it ;-/ but then again her nose is usually downward facing, as are her eyes!


Arrived home to receive THE phone call from the solicitor's side kick. He infuriated me by asking if he could talk to Peter.......I assumed he was going to say we had exchanged contracts........I pointed out that I COULD put him on to Peter but as I am an equal participant in this horrible process then he could just as easily tell me the news!!!!!!
I didn't say that in quite so many words but I think he got the message :-?????
We will be putting in a sex discrimination complaint when all is over completely, I thought this kind of attitude was behind us, he has really wound me up! What a plonker ;-)


Nevertheless 'we are exchanged' and that's what's important :-)))



Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.