On The Bottle

Today was Lincoln's first day as a fully formula fed baby. I made the big decision to stop breast feeding after never ending issues. My supply was one of the issues and as it turns out, it was so bad that since I started weaning only three days ago it has all but gone. I'm no expert, but I didn't think it was meant to happen anything like that quickly. This only reinforces my decision because things clearly weren't working as it was.

We took it easy and my husband worked from home today because I haven't been feeling 100% after a threatening bout of mastitis. I managed to avoid it thankfully.

We only headed out to get my car's warrant. It passed (yay!) and they cleaned the car inside and out. I really do love the place I go to. They charge $5 more than your average WOF but it's worth it for the clean. While we wandered through the showroom we couldn't help but notice the new model of BMW baby racer ride on car. It's very stylish and not as expensive as we expected. I won't be surprised if Lincoln ends up with this one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.