Come on, give me a smile! Or not.

This was taken just before we went out. Hanna made a list of places she wanted to visit during this spring break. So I picked the least challenging one for today - a posh newish shopping centre. It was quite boring really, only lunch was exciting, as we went to a lovely yum cha place. Laura was a SuperBaby as usual, had great time lying in the booth of the restaurant.

Back at home we had some more excitement. A blue tongue lizard walked through our back yard. It looked like it knew where it was going, no hesitation or stopping, just straight across to the furthest corner. I hope it carried on to somebody else's back yard. Mr H nearly jump out of his skin when he saw the reptile. I'm not kidding when I say it's a jungle out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.