Dingieshowe breakers

My beautiful fiancée and I had a very good meal at the Foveran last night. So glad we had the £100 voucher, as I needed to top up a bit with my card at the end of the evening. Very fine food though.
This morning I woke to the sound of rain and wind. I donned waterproofs and took the woofers for a wander up the hill. Thankfully the wind eased and the rain stopped as we walked, the sky brightening from the west.
Back home and HV drove me to the Foveran to collect the van and I headed east to Deerness to fit an outside tap and to survey a house for a new boiler.
On the way home I stopped at the beach at Dingieshowe and took a few shots of the waves.
Home and I wandered out with the woofers, before a bit of a tidy up in preparation for Mumpy and Pawpee coming for a bit of a feed this evening. It is always a grand evening with them here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.