Nolton Haven - Number 730

Nolton Haven in Pembrokeshire is a lovely little beach - and quite fitting to feature as my 730 Blip as so many of my blips have been from this part of the UK.

What a journey - immensely enjoyable all the way!
I am a little annoyed that I didn't manage 730 continuous blips - but I missed five whilst 'relaxing' in Calderdale Royal Hospital in April 2014 - never mind, it would have been nice to have done the continuous run, but fate intervened.
You are wonderful people, you blippers - many of whom I have also met in 'real life' and I hope to continue to meet new ones.
I hope the people who subscribe to my journal (and the casual visitor) have enjoyed my efforts as much as I have enjoyed posting them.

I thank you all - and I look forward to continuing blipping :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.