Augenweide91

By Augenweide

International Coffee Day

Interview with a recruitment company followed by meeting Niklas in Highgate before his performance. Nik joined the floorball team last year and became a very key member, due to his experience playing in Denmark.

After moving to London, he's had the opportunity to play in a few pubs and after hearing his stuff on Soundcloud, I had to go see him live. Glad to say he was even better live and I'd definitely go see him again if I get the chance. I'd highly recommend giving him a listen. With so many friends moving to London, it's always good to catch up with them when you can.

On a side note, hope everyone celebrated International Coffee Day as well as I did: 5 coffees = no sleep for me tonight but at least there's NFL on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.