Tonight's wildlife!

This morning I went for my walk with the Man Human and Tikka. But to be honest it was under protest as it was raining. I came back and pretty much cancelled the day. I hate it when it rains. The lady Human was busy baking and the man human was getting his stuff ready for tomorrow. He's taking the Labradors and the Back up shooting. Again not something I get excited about. The afternoon walk was under protest. Then the back up came over for tea. My Man Human went out for the evening. When the back up went home she found even more wildlife. This one was sitting quite happily in the rain.

The blip is of this evenings wildlife. He looks very happy and camouflaged. Looks like I found someone who is enjoying the weather.
Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.