cry to the fallen

By lilith

Media Studies

Media Studies is three periods on a Monday where, quite frankly, we do nothing. They give us a camera and a tripod . . . and that's pretty much it. So today we popped down to the health centre cafe for a quick snack, then round to Cherry's Gran's flat's stairwell to do some real work. Sort of. Basically, Euan beat the living hell out of me, threw me against a wall, kicked me to the ground, and stormed away leaving me for dead. It was super-funzies!
Our storyline is that a mugger (me in Euan's black hoodie, as above) assaults this girl. Her friend (Euan) hunts the mugger down and kicks their ass. Euan felt very bad about it all, and apologised profusely when he accidentally bent my pinkie finger back in all the kerrfuffle that was going on. So this is a picture of me, being a mugger, attempting to look a little threatening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.