Spots before the eyes

Some of them pink and the collar too.

In support of Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM)
Miffy alerted me to SweetArt's comment on the forum and then to the link.

I had my flu jab this morning and asked the Nurse if it would be OK for me to take a photo of my pink arm whilst the needle was going in. She agreed but was curious as to why I should want to do this and I told her about our wonderful Blipfoto and that this month alot of Blippers were supporting BCAM. She told me she had been victim to breast cancer, 10 years ago, but is well now.

Last weekend it was the Damson Fair in our town but I missed it so went to the Blackberry Fair in Whitchurch, Shrops this afternoon. Lots of great stalls, music, bright sunshine, happy people and B&M's Photo Exhibition (friends from Camera Club).

Having seen the wobbly picture of my pink arm being jabbed I much prefer the sweet expression of this dog taking in all the atmosphere going on around her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.