Kazbah393

By Kazbah393

Let's start at the beginning...

It was a tricky decision about my photo for today. I got up early to go and take photos of the Dawn, (unfortunately, it was quite overcast so not quite what I had envisaged.), then on the way to meeting a friend, I saw Squirrels in the trees and then on the way back, I saw horses in the field! Decisions! Decisions! Anyway, I've always loved taking photos of Sunsets but thought I would try the beginning of the day too. With three children, it can be hard to get out of the house so early but I managed it this morning, only to find the sun was totally obscured by the clouds. :( Anyway, I enjoyed the morning walk, grabbed a couple of shots and got back home to take the children to school. Irrespective of the clouds, it was still a great start to the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.