Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

No Ink, No Time, No Sleep!

Waking up at 6:30 am before the alarm was bad enough during the week but it's the last thing I want on a Saturday morning.

Maybe it's because I had lots and lots to do and so little time - booked my train ticket for London on-line and I went to the station in Huddersfield collect it, booked some car hire, then off to Staples for some printer ink £69.00 Ouch! - I could have bought two cheap printers for less than the cost of that ink!

Spent the rest of the day working on a 12 page self-assessment form that I should have polished off earlier in the week - finally got it finished and emailed off by 11 pm.

So yet another last minute blip. I was going to photograph the expensive ink cartridges but they didn't look at all good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.