sharp

Thursday wasn't much better for me. I don't want to complain here....I'm just saying that things have gotten CRAZY busy for me, and I feel like I don't have much time for anything. Trying not to Panic, but I did send my boss an email with my 5 goals for the day. They all said, "don't panic!" oh my.......it was another day of really needing to get things done, but meetings got in the way. I see a pattern here....and it's plaid. sigh....

Sugar had a good day though. She is enjoying her teacher....he keeps them engaged in the learning process. They cut up apples to work on fractions, and they used a pulley system in to see how many kids it would take to lift their teacher off the ground. She loved that.

We got home, and I wanted a bit of time outside, so I grabbed the camera, and walked around breathing in the fresh air. My kitty followed me out there, and I nabbed this shot of him on a fence post. I rather liked that I can see a bit of his claws in this. Looked interesting with the barbed wire of the fence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.