Alex!

Up at 6 am and busy until 10, when I got the bus from Carmarthen to Aber. Amazingly a lovely lady called Emma was on the bus who has recently moved away from Aber but was travelling to Lampeter! Nice to have company for half the journey!

Got to Aber, dropped by my house quickly to drop off my bag, then went into town for an Alpha meeting in the rectory. After the meeting I met this lovely woman in a coffee shop I'd never been in before! It had a sort of antique feel to it with lots of interesting art work . To woman at the till asked if my hair was natural... ha ha!

Had a lovely cappuccino and just talked for ages about anything and everything. After I picked up a few things from the shops, cooked dinner and then went to Amy's to watch Dr Who!!

Aaaand finally back to my house for bed! Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.