Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

C...

...agreed to model for me after I finished photographing her boys this morning. I'm really pleased with the images I got. They captured the cheeky wee fellas but both are very different. I hope she likes them when she sees them tomorrow.

Carted our big petrol lawn mower in the van down to the old house this morning to cut the wilderness that has grown since we left. Lawn mower started....cut out....lawn mower started cut out! I could've cried. Mr C in Afghan=appliances break down. Something always goes wrong.
C who I photographed let me borrow their electric one but it couldn't cope with the wet jungle. Time to get a decent Gardner in.

The munchkins also got to speak to their daddy tonight so they were quite giddy afterwards, however I forgot about my chips in the oven ....let's just say they were crispy, but not charcoaled!

My old neighbour and her boys called round to play this afternoon so again the munchkins were happy.

Back to the ironing...and Downton.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.