cracker

By cracker

King of the castle!

Cruisy day today, Spence is a bit sick but went to swimming this morning. Being an only child so far, Spence has quite a few toys, we have put them into 5 plastic tubs and swap them every now and then. I decided to pull another one out today. I also found in the garage a cardboard box with some castle pieces in it. We were given them by a friend ages ago but Spence wasn't really old enough for them yet. I decided to pull them out today!

Spence loved it, there were some little people in the box as well, so we played around with them. I made the castle and Spence decided to put the little people inside the castle through the windows! Then he found more of his toy people then a trailer, then a fire truck, then bob the builder... they all ended up inside the castle! It kept him entertained for ages! (Alright..I loved it too!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.