It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Belles Of Bruntingthorpe......

BETTER LARGE.....Well what a day!! So fantastic and well worth the wait.

Bee Jackson and her husband organised this shoot and a huge thanks to them for making it a fabulous day. The atmosphere was terrific and the three models here were so lovely and one fella Simon he was great too.

Apparently myself and Helen JG are the only two allowed to blip the girls semi naked which is fine by me as I just loved this shot best. I also loved my mono conversion but hey you can only blip one.

Mono Version

If you all prefer the mono Ill change it please let me know.

I took probably about 3,000 shots ....10am till 4pm of a brilliant day and both cameras in use. The D800 and the D7100.

Thanks to all who went and made it a truly great day. A special thank you to Loose Canon for taking me and bringing me home!

I have to mention that dear Peter walked into the Cessna wing twice!! The first time he gained a very nasty cut and bruise bless him.

Hope you enjoy ....more to follow later on Flickr ;-)

I could seriously get into this type of photography...its fast becoming a passion.

TTFN

Draco The Very Happy Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.