champignons

By champignons

Happy Birthday

Here he is, the birthday boy. Terrible conditions for a portrait, dark and rainy.. but I could have tidied up a bit!He was sick in his bed last night but perked up to open his presents (became amazingly proficient in drumming very quickly). He's holding this picture (not my photostream) from last year, I think he was about a day old there as I didn't get to see much of him the first day, since he was having a blood transfusion.

Here are some pictures on my photostream
glowing
mosaic

I don't do the proud parent thing very often, I do maintain my own identity and become enraged if someone other that Finn calls me 'mummy' (yuk) but today is a special day and I am proud of my lovely little guy. Who would't be?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.