house of sweet cards

Yay for stuff. The Royal Mail are still idiots though.

None of today's lunchtime bee-shots did anything special and today's Assignment-Plan fruited not but luckily these were sitting on the doormat along with the two missing magazines, a bank statement and a reminder to donate some blood when I arrived home. I tried another version of a slightly narrower house with a little apple-and-chopstick tree beside it (I would have done a muffin-and-chopstick version but Nicky stole the last muffin whilst I was in the bath) but it didn't work in the slightest.

Now I just need some people to give them to :|. Luckily this weekend I'll be seeing at least one of the seven or so people that I actually know. I could perhaps leave a couple tucked somewhere on a train or in a station for someone from the future to find. Nicky tucked one in her bag too, though whether it was so that she can give it to someone or start reading this herself is Unknown.

Off to buy some replacement muffins...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.