OH the yummy light

We have been having CRAZY good weather. Like CRAZY! It has been in the 80's here. That is just nuts. It is hot...and our world doesn't know what to think of it. Plants are trying to grow again, like it is Spring. The rabbits don't know if they should be shedding or putting on a winter coat. I'm sitting here wondering how we deserved this glorious light.

Sugar and her friend played sooooooooooooooooooooooooo nicely all morning and afternoon. It was GREAT. I got so much cleaning done around the house. So many things that needed done....and I got most of it done. I also found some time to play with bunnies, and read my book. It was so very perfect.

The mama of Sugar's friend gave us this pretty flowered hair piece when she picked up her daughter. I plopped it on Sugar's head, and snapped some shots. I adore the warm evening light.....and my beautiful little honey. I'm one lucky mama!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.