You'll Catch A Cold!

A very interesting day indeed spent photographing Ava, Denise, Honey, and Simon (obviously not in this picture).

The theme for the day's photography was Vintage 40's style with aeroplanes of that era too.

I shot probably between 300 and 400 pictures during the day, and that has been narrowed down to around 250. Lots of very good pictures, and a great time was had by me, and the other blippers.

I liked this picture because from a composition point of view it felt like it was quite complete. I was also pleased with how the light worked out (I was shooting with flash in the middle of the day) as it allowed for a bit of sky detail to come through.

This picture is not indicative of the ladies outfits through the course of the day. Lots of classic dresses, very stylish.

Thank you Bee and Dave for organising the day, and being so hospitable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.