Do you spot?

Do you spot Buddha the dog?

Not much photographic beauty in this shot, but it continues extremely grey here and this one made me smile. He really is fast. Explains a lot about the bench-blip, if you remember that.

I took the dogs out for 2 hours this morning. 20 minutes we spent in our backyard as I finally cut the grass. I still need to do some raking and put the grill in his winter rest.

First the dogs run in the dog park. They had a lovely Bernese Mountain Dog lady Sissi for a company. Then they run in the backyard and then inside the house. Now I have 3 happy dogs sleeping and I have some time to get some work done before it's lunch time. I'm actually thinking about making a pizza with chicken for lunch. My son would be pleasantly surprised with that option. He has a shorter day today, so we have time for joint lunch.

Scratch that. Amadeus is up and crying. Sissi had her special time and even with our dogs being castrated Amadeus still has a very strong call for the nature and gets very excited about all the smells. So Amadeus cries that the bitches are outside and he's locked inside. Poor fellow. Poor me. All the rest sleep happily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.