Bobbydog58

By Bobbydog58

Finding the wind

I was standing in my backyard when this fellow flew past so I grabbed my camera and raced down to the water to see if I could capture something exciting.

By the time I arrived he and his buddy were landing and they spent the next 5 minutes trying to take off again. Unfortunately the wind had dropped so they had to pack up.

I walked over and thanked them for being my subjects…not that they had any choice!

Further near the point I discovered a bride and groom so I snapped a few of them as well. The bride wore thongs on her feet which made me think these were extra photos being taken as someone's camera didn't work on the day….or maybe she was in black thongs and her shoes were in the car.

There wasn't much to choose from when I got home but this one made me think you would really want to know your cords before you took off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.