Caught

As the three of us were driving from one spot to the next - and when I looked this morning it's my favorite - I so loved totally candid shots!

nice day again with stop to see amazing huge sumi paintings of the lotus in a new show by Chinese contemporary painter, a visit to the mausoleum where our Mom is with her parents, a lovely art deco building with milky ceiling glass and stained glass at ends of halls. They say only 7 more spaces, but the funny story is someone "small could squeeze into the family spot" in a "bookcase" - when the funeral business lady told me that years I ago I looked as puzzled as I was, and she hastily explained it would have to be a small box - I wondered if she had ever thought that if someone were too large some remains could be spread elsewhere. Anyway, we are not sure in our tall family who might qualify without the "adjustment"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.