Visitor

The weather has been vile and I was up before six because Beck had to be in London first thing, so I've not been feeling very photographically-minded again today. I did take the opportunity of going for an early morning swim, though, which I've not managed before, so I am feeling pretty virtuous with it. This is my visitor sticker from yesterday, now residing on my somewhat worn wallet alongside the sticker that said that I'd paid to get into the William Burroughs exhibition at the Photographers Gallery. Luckily Beck thinks my slightly childish attachment to stickers and badges and the like is faintly amusing rather than deeply annoying...

Oh, and the new Allo' Darlin' album is finally out today, so that's a cause for celebration...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.