Edgey

By Edgey

Sunset

Had a busy day working from home today .. Been a day of ups and downs ... but tonight am concentrating on the ups!! I have been offered a part time position within a media and advertising company and best of all I didn't even apply! The other thing happened today was I had an excellent skype with my daughter in Newcastle. The other good news is my daughters coming to Scotland for a week at the end of this month .... I didnt burn tonights microwave tea .. (curry), however I did loose my tea bags today and (cant believe Im admitting this), found them in the oven!
Anyway to top off whats been a pretty good day I didn't even need to venture out to get tonights sunset. I love my top floor flat!

Todays Track ... .... Because ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.