yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

MonoMonday - Giant shadow

The fog lifted this afternoon and the sun came out. I went out late hoping to get some nice long shadows. As I walked down the road through the forest I thought I had left it too late as everything was in shadow. But as I turned the corner into the avenue lined with oak trees I saw they were casting giant shadows on the open fields.
My computer had another meltdown last night. I have managed to restore it but only from the back up in May. Looks like more hours on the internet trying to solve the problem. I have yet to understand how to get stuff out of the Time machine.
I was hoping to catch up with comments now my visitor has gone home. At least I have my iPad and Hubby´s PC to back up photos until I get mine sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.