Minimalist I

You will probably spot that once a week, I publish an image and refer to it being for a Blip Challenge. This is a small group of people who are given a theme on a Monday and take a snap during the week that then gets judged by the rest of the group. It's nothing serious, there are no prizes but it does help to stimulate the creative juices.

This week, the theme is Minimalist, chosen by me but drawn at random so I am going to try ad do a whole week of images which aren't complicated by too much going on. I have a few ideas and I think this one is probably going to be the busiest of all of them.

If you would like to join the group, just do a search for Rich Dyson Photography on Google and send me a mail through there and I can give you the instructions and add you to the list of participants in the challenge - it's great fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.