Zaotec

By Zaotec

Sound Check

So, I spoke with a friend later that evening who reminded me
that a mutual best friend (a very popular DJ in Parisian nightlife)
was mixing at a club in another city 1 hour and half away!
I decided to follow her. We met at the train station and greeted each other smiling like kids skipping school forever!
I was proud to be the first of our group of friends to follow her on one of her gigs outside the city. On the train we went through the song list and at about 1 o'clock in the morning I took this picture at sound check. The club filled up around 3, as she was booked for the after party.
Well, lets just say, the rest of the pictures I would have had to blur a lot of club logos, crazy lascivious dancing and hilarious yet naughty antics from the bar staff. It was one of my best weekend vacations ever. Needless to say, there are no pictures of saturday day and evening lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.