Vic and Darren (+2)

By vicanddarren

Grumbling like Muttly this morning.

Had to spend my lunch break getting this fixed. Not a major problem but very inconvenient.

I think it was a horse shoe nail. I don't mind horses on the road, I am a country boy after all and I used to ride, but I hate smug horse riders who glare at you because you dare to drive a car near them, on the road of all places.

Unless it wasn't a horse shoe nail and then maybe my little rant is misplaced and truthfully most riders I meet are friendly and wave, sorry if I offended, I think it is time for lie down, more important things to worry about than punctures, and we lost the women's curling, and I haven't planned one of my lessons for tomorrow yet, and I've got reports to write, and marking to do....... Vic's tummy just started twitching, think I might watch that for a while instead... goodnight blipland.

Darren

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.