schlimm

By schlimm

Pizza!

This morning successfully walked the little ones to nursery without losing it or behaving like the mother from hell - success!

The morning was incredibly crisp and really, really nice sunshine and fabulous blue sky. Perfect for blipping ...but then I forgot that I was living in Scotland and that the weather might not hold for the entire day. On the way home from work the weather had changed and all the great blips of this morning faded into grey.

However, as another blipper put it, blip is the opportunity to be creative once a day and while I was creative in making our own pizza I quickly blipped it in order to get back to the one blip a day without too many backblips (of which I've still got lots on my camera unfortunately).

At the beginning of the month I thought that I'd be really good blipping every day but I'll try this for March instead...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.