The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Maddi's Letter to Santa.....

Maddi came to us a few days ago and asked for a piece of paper and an envelope so she could write to Santa and tell him what she wanted for Christmas, we said it was a little early but she insisted saying he had got to make all the things she wanted so she needed to tell him now.
She wrote her list and wouldn't tell us what was on it and then sealed the envelope and wrote his address on the front, she then asked us to put a stamp on it and post it for her, we still don't know what she wants for Christmas.

Today I made a start on installing the kitchen by renewing all the plumbing in the kitchen and finishing off the downstairs loo plumbing too while I had the blow lamp in my hand.
Hopefully I can get started installing the kitchen this week but I have to look after Mrs BM as her knee is playing up somewhat chronic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.