youngies journey

By youngie66

Caught Between The Lines

Well some day virtually most of my body ached in places today I never knew could ache my stomach muscles seem to have had some kind of workout along with my right leg as well but ohh I feel like I have been in some kind of frenectic game of twister hmm now that sounds interesting especially if your wearing nothing ooerr lol, thankfully I wasn't walking about like John Wayne but the muscles were certainly feeling it maybe something going around I heard a few folks muscles were aching as they could be walking around John Wayne style also, anyway where was I ahh yes the beauty of having two drivers on a train with me not in the driving seat at this point allowed me to sit in the coach and grab this shot and I also got a cracker of a shot of the moon as well as it rose up like a huge white ball lol well it is a huge white ball actually but it looked amazing so it was a tough choice but I chose this as I do like my sunsets and sunrises along with viewing other blippers shots as well of sunrises and sunsets, and I also got tomorrows blip done on my way home tonight as well after finishing after midnight I tried getting a shot down the shore at Leith but the effect I was after wasn't possible so I drove back along Ferry road and stopped down by the Forth Rail Bridge for my shot and just in time as the lights went out at 1am so just in the nick of time and that was my day now then movie for the day is "The Golden Gate Murders 1979"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.